Hallitus

Karri Salmi
puheenjohtaja
karri.salmi@privanet.fi
050-67540

Jorma Pellinen
varapuheenjohtaja
jorma.pellinen@pp3.inet.fi
0400-526426

Jussi Suoyrjö
rahastonhoitaja
jussi.suoyrjo@lahitapiola.fi
0400-671954

Jäsenet

Reijo Roivas
reijo.roivas@gmail.com
040-5021979

Tarja Kajala
tarja.kajala@gmail.com
050-3383309

Mikko Kervilä
mikko.kervila@evli.com
044-0672123

Maija Koivunen
maija.koivunen@saastopankki.fi
0405182762

Mika Saarinen
mika.saarinen@nordea.com

0408492544